Providing Access to Cultural, Marketing, Research and Governmental Issues for Growers in the Business of Raising Avocados, Since 1915.

CAS Pictograph
2020 Board of Directors

Leo McGuire 

President / Executive Committee Chair
leom@calavo.com
Term end: Dec. 2022


Nathan Lurie

Vice President
nathan@brokawnursery.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Carl Stucky

Secretary/Treasure
csavos@gmail.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Lance Andersen

lance@missionrcd.org
Term end: Dec. 2023


Kevin Ball

kjball98@hotmail.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Keith Blanchard

kblanchard@indexfresh.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Wayne Brydon

wayne@delreyavocado.com
Term end: Dec. 2021


Ben Faber

bafaber@ucanr.edu
Term end: Dec. 2022


Nick Lahr

Nick.Lahr@westpakavocado.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Shawn Martin

rinconmountainorganics@gmail.com
Term end Dec. 2021


Hayden McIntyre

hayden@spfarms.com
Term end: Dec. 2021


Michael T. Nuñez

miken@calavo.com
Term end: Dec. 2023


Brandon Walters

brandonw@calavo.com
Term end: Dec. 2021